Oh Yeah? I Can Beat That!

Killer Bees?  Well I went on a 300 mile ride on Sunday and it snowed the whole way and I got attacked by a pack of wolverines and then I got sucked up into a tornado and amazingly it dropped me right in my backyard without a scratch!  But I lost my camera so I can’t prove it… Seriously though, I’m sorry I haven’t followed up on my big ride (attempted at least) to Santa Barbara.  It turned into a century ride, half of which was into a stiff headwind, and the other half in a pouring rain.  It was fun though, and gave me a good chance to check my raingear.  We are getting so close to our departure date of June 15, and like Devon, I am counting the days.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

