Flying on Monday

Been working hard to get things done at home! It seems no matter how much you plan and organize, there is always a crush of stuff to do at the end

It helps to stay focused on the objective………sharks.
I am super excited about. beginning the adventure and starting. the ride
Many thanks to all who have helped get us to this point, especially Gaylene Ewing!

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Flying on Monday

  1. Nicole says:

    So Mr. D. I hear that your got a Droid. This from the same man that teased me about always having my phone with me??? I find it very amusing to picture you standing by your bike blogging about your day! Although I am most definitely looking forward to reading about it!
    P.S. And if you ever have any technical difficulties with that crazy piece of technology, I also happen to own a Droid and you can always call me for help! Good luck!

Leave a Reply

